Gel-Pak Distributors and Sales Representatives

NORTH AMERICA SALES


North America

Gel Pak Factory

Contact: Sales Customer Service
31389 Huntwood Ave
Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: 510-576-2220
Fax: 510-576-2282
Toll Free: 888-621-4147
Email: sales@gelpak.com

New Mexico, Arizona, Mexico

John H. Crane & Associates, Inc.

Contact: John Crane
PMB 147, 34522 N. Scottsdale Rd. D-8
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
Phone: 480-488-9898
Fax: 480-488-9848
Email: jhcrance@earthlink.com

Costa Rica

Inventory And Distribution Services S.A.

Contact: Ricardo Cárdenas
Ofibodegas Flexipark, Bodega C08
San rafael, Alajuela
20108, Costa Rica
Phone: (506) 2239-4109
Cel: (506) 8350-5054
Email: rcardenas@idscocr.com


EUROPE SALES


Italy

TELTEC Srl

Contact: Alberto Amati / Pier Luigi Lazzarini
Via Lecco 4 20041
Agrate Brianza (MI), Italy
Phone: 39-039-689-2171
Fax: 39-039-633-0098
Email: alberto.amati@teltec.com

United Kingdom / Ireland / Norway / Sweden / Denmark / Finland

TELTEC Semiconductor Technic GmbH

Contact: Angelo Acchini
15 Swain Close Wem,
Shrewsbury, SY4 5NZ, United Kingdom
Phone: 44(1)939-236868
Fax: 44-(1)- 9392-36969
Email:aac@teltec.com

France / Belgium / Portugal / Spain

TELTEC Semiconductor Technic

Contact: Isabelle Bereziat
Parc Technologique des Fontaines Chemin des Sources,
Bât. Antheralp A 38190, Bernin
Phone: 44(1)939-236868
Fax: 33-(0)-438920319
Email:isabelle.bereziat@teltec.com

Israel

MICL Consulting & Logistics LTD.

Contact: Eldad Keren
P.O. BOX 112 Migdal Haemek
23100, Israel
Phone: 972-4-8343966
Fax: 972-4-8242992
Email: eldad@mashov-micl.co.il


Eastern Europe

TELTEC Semiconductor Technic GmbH

Contact: Harald Gutschi / Bernadette Molcik
Am Moosbach 6
74535 Mainhardt, Germany
Phone: 49-(1)74-3478533
Fax: 49-(0)-89-93950031
Email: bm@teltec.com

Netherlands

TELTEC Semiconductor Technic GmbH

Contact: Peter Hilbig
Karl-Merkenschlager-Str. 4
D-83278 Traunstein, Germany
Phone: 49-(0)-173-3460690
Fax: 49-861-9099392
Email:peter.hilbig@teltec.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland

TELTEC Semiconductor Technic GmbH

Contact: Harald Gutschi / Bernadette Molcik
Am Moosbach 6
74535 Mainhardt, Germany
Phone: 49-(0)-89-98109930
49-(1)-74-3478533
Fax: 49-(0)-89-93950031
Email:harald.gutschi@teltec.com Email 2:bernadette.molcik@teltec.com


ASIA SALES


Japan

Hakuto Company, LTD.

Contact: M. Ishida
1-13, Shinjuku 1-Chome
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-8910, Japan
Phone: 81-(3)-3225-9082
Fax: 81-(3)-3225-9017
Email: ishida-m@hakuto.co.jp

Korea

Hakuto Company, LTD.

Contact: Lee Yong-Saem
#3606 Trade Tower, 511, Youndongdaero Gangnam-gu
Seoul, KOREA
Phone: +82-2-568-1670
Fax: +82-2-568-1980
Email: yslee@hakuto.co.jp

South West China

Hakuto Enterprises (Shenzhen) LTD.

Contact: Benjamin Huang
33/F, Development Centre Building, Gangnam-gu
Shenzhen 518001, China
Phone: (86) 134 213 93906
Fax: (86) 755 8250 3439
Email: benjamin@hakuto.com.hk

North East China

Hakuto Enterprises (Shangai) LTD.

Contact: Joe Shao
Room 303, Longemont Yes Tower, No. 369
Kai Xuan Road, Chang Ning District Shanghai
200051, China
Phone: (86)-21-63811212-232
Fax: (86)21-52047502
Email: joeshao@hakuto.com.cn

Hong Kong

Hakuto Enterprises, LTD.

Contact: Yuki Lee
Units 709-712, 7/F,
Miramar Tower City, Hong Kong
Phone: 852-2512-5710
Fax: 852-2807-2498
Email: yukilee@hakuto.com.hk

Philippines

Pulse Integrated Technology Inc

Contact: Ken Ellett II
Industry St cor Finance Stx
Madrigal Business Park
Alabang, Muntinlupa City, Philippines 1770
Phone: 63-2-809-3704
Fax: 63-2-809-3121
Email: ken@pulse-technology.com

Singapore / Malaysia / Thailand / Indonesia

Gel-Pak

Contact: Azlinah O.K.
Phone: 65-9621-4769
Email: azlinah@gelpak.com

Taiwan

Hakuto Taiwan LTD.

Phone: 866-2-2753-0188

India

El Camino Technologies PVT.LTD.

Contact: Chetna Mohan
#8, 1st Main, 1st Block, BEL Layout Vidyaranyapura
Bangalore – 560097, India
Phone: 91-80-2364 0503
Fax: 91-80-2364 1170
Mobile: 91-98-4401-3163
Email: chetnamohan@elcamino.in